a choice.

I’ve been asked a couple of times whether I think posting photos of graffiti encourages more of it. The tone of those questions indicates that the questioners have already made up their minds on the subject, and are indirectly asking me to stop.

Now, I’m not sure what percentage of people who look at the blog are graffiti artists in town – somewhere between zero and really, really close to zero, I’d think – but there are bigger questions at play here. For the moment, I’m simply going to respond with this:

tumblr_nm8kauKyqn1smb2f7o1_540

Leave a Reply

